A Series of Unfortunate Events by Lemony Snicket

This story is about 3 Baudelaire siblings who move around to other families because their parents died in a mysterious fire at their house. All 3 of them kept on encountering their evil uncle, Count Olaf, who wants to inherit the Baudelaire fortune. This series is very difficult to read because bad things keep on happening to the 3 Baudelaire children and they never end, hence the name, “A Series of Unfortunate Events”. But I love this book because no matter what happens to them, they stick together and they never give up even though they keep on encountering their evil uncle who tries to do horrible things to them.

  1. The Bad Beginning




2. The Reptile Room



3. The Wide Window


4. The Miserable Mill



5. The Austere Academy



6. The Ersatz Elevator



7. The Vile Village



8. The Hostile Hospital



9. The Carnivorous Carnival



10. The Slippery Slope



11. The Grim Grotto



12. The Penultimate Peril



13. The End



The Chronicles of Narnia by C.S Lewis

I know that “The Chronicles of Narnia” is an old book and the  movies have already been released, but for those who enjoy reading things more than once, here is a copy of all “The Chronicles of Narnia” in one PDF file!!! For those of you who don’t know what it’s about, it’s about 4 siblings going into a magical world through a wardrobe that might change their lives forever. In that “world”, they meet fascinating creatures but they also face challenges from evil people that try to wipe Narnia away. Keep on reading to find out more!

  1. The Chronicles of Narnia




Miss Peregrine’s Home for Peculiar Children Series by Ransom Riggs

Ok, so since now there is a movie for Miss Peregrine’s Home for Peculiar  Children, I’ve decided to give you the book series for it. Miss Peregrine’s Home for Peculiar begins with a boy named Jacob. His grandfather liked to tell stories about his own childhood and about kids that had strange abilities and  those stories seemed like fairy tales to Jacob, even though they weren’t fake at all. Of course, in the story, Jacob doesn’t know that his grandfather’s stories were real, until one day he saw his grandfather lying dead in the middle of the woods. When Jacob was there, he saw a strange creature that he heard from one of his grandfather’s stories. He went to a psychiatrist and his psychiatrist said that maybe the things that he had seen weren’t real at all. So, Jacob tries to find out about if his grandfather’s stories had been true by going to his grandfather’s childhood home accompanied by his father. Is Jacob’s grandfather’s stories real or are they just a figment of Jacob’s imagination?

  1. Miss Peregrine’s Home for Peculiar Children



2. Hollow City

51bTKMubZBL._SX320_BO1,204,203,200_.jpg (322×499)



3. Library of Souls


New Rick Riordan Books

Sorry guys for not updating my blog for a long time! I’ve been really really really busy. Anyways, there are some awesome new books released by the famous author, Rick Riordan! He’s the author of the “Percy Jackson” series and also the author of the “Heroes of Olympus” series. So if you love reading Uncle Rick’s books, feel free to read the latest versions of this remarkable and astounding author.


  1. The Hidden Oracle (The Trials of Apollo #1)



2. Magnus Chase & The Sword of Summer (Magnus Chase #1)




3. Magnus Chase & the Gods of Asgard-The Hammer of Thor (Magnus Chase #2)



House of Secrets Series by Chris Columbus & Ned Vizzini

If you like reading fantasy books, these series is a good choice for you!!! They were made by the director of the “Harry Potter” films, Chris Columbus, who also directed many more awesome movies. This series talk about 3 kids called the Walkers who moved into a new house. As the story moves along, the children figured out that the real owner of the house was a mysterious man named Denver Kristoff. Denver Kristoff wrote some books but was believed to be dead already. His daughter, Dalia Kristoff, came to Kristoff house and it seems like that she was an evil witch who wanted a book called “The Book of Doom and Desire” because she wanted to rule the world. So she asked the kids to get it because they’re the only ones who can because there was a curse that didn’t allow Dalia to open “The Book of Doom and Desire”. She threatened to kids to get it for her by sending them into a mix-up of 3 of her father’s books and said that if they didn’t do it, she will kill their parents. What do you think will happen to the Walker kids and to Dalia Kristoff. Read to find out more about the Walker kids!!!

  1. The House of Secrets




2. The Battle of the Beasts




3. The Clash of the Worlds



The WynderMyre Memoirs by Ce Dany

This is a special blog for a friend of mine in Google+. She is the author of the WynderMyre Memoirs and I encourage all of you to read her books!  The WynderMyre Memoirs are a series of fantasy books. They are very good!!! You should read them right now! The first book, Trieste-Her Journey/From Dawn Until Forever, is about The WynderMyre Memoirs – The Synopses – My Books Journey Lady Trieste WynderMyre who is 19 years old, out of College, and on a year’s Sabbatical travelling around Italy. Well, that was the plan! She was hoping to find out more about herself (a witch who’s powers came at 13 while at Boarding School). However, her trip would be cut short. A recall to resit an exam brings her back home with disappointment in her heart… On her return, will she ever find out the questions to which no answers ever came? Yes! Her 20th birthday will bring discoveries of truths that were lies, and lies that were truths.The WynderMyre Memoirs are said discoveries. The Family’s Diaries/Genealogy, an Ancestry that will reveal their nature here on Earth and surprisingly in Space… History or Origin of this Supernatural Family? Regardless, it explains so much more than just Witchcraft stories heard through her younger years. The arrival of a Vampire brings about an adventure, a prophecy, romances and survival. Blessed be the blood, will take on a new meaning for Trieste, the Witch…

It is a wonderful and spectacular book for those of you who really like fantasies and mythical beings. Please visit Ce Dany’s website on: http://mybooksjourney.weebly.com/ or follow her on Google+ for more of the WynderMyre Memoirs.

  1. Trieste-Her Journey/From Dawn Until Forever

back ebook cover FINAL

PDF: Trieste-Her Journey_From Dawn U – CeDany


The Mortal Instruments Series by Cassandra Clare

The Mortal Instruments series is another one of my favorite book series so far!!! The magical adventure begins when a teenage girl’s (named Clary) mother begins to go missing one day. Clary begins to unravel her own history and find out mysterious things about her mother’s old life. She also got to meet strange people and a whole new strange world with Downworlders, such as vampires, werewolves, and warlocks, and also Shadowhunters, who hunt down demons. This book is very wonderful and it makes you want to keep on reading!!!


  1. City of Bones




2. City of Ashes




3. City of Glass




4. City of Fallen Angels




5. City of Lost Souls




6. City of Heavenly Fire