The Lorien Legacies by Pittacus Lore (Request)

Hey guys! Someone had requested the famous “Lorien Legacies” by Pittacus Lore. Actually 2 someones requested it. Sorry for the late post! The Lorien Legacies is about teens who have powers that came to Earth from another planet. They are the last of their kind and they are being hunted by the Mogadorians. Each teen has different sorts of powers. This story is a very thrilling action-packed series! I recommend that you all read it! Bye!

I am Number Four Series

  1. I am Number Four

 

2. The Power of Six

 

3. The Rise of Nine

 

4. The Fall of Five

 

The Lost Files

  1. Six’s Legacy

 

2. Nine’s Legacy

 

3. The Fallen Legacies

 

4. The Search for Sam

 

5. The Last Days of Lorien

 

6. The Forgotten Ones

 

Extra Books

  1. The Fate of Ten

 

2. The Revenge of Seven

 

2 thoughts on “The Lorien Legacies by Pittacus Lore (Request)”

  1. Hi! 😊
    I was wondering if you could post the selection series I can it’s really expensive where I live
    Thanks😃

    Like

Comments are closed.