Splintered Book Series by A.G. Howard (Request)

Hey guys!!! Today, I’m here to share a book series called Splintered. I haven’t actually read it yet, but someone requested it, so I decided to put it up. I read online that it is a kind of mystical-fantasy novel. It’s a story similar to Alice in Wonderland but different in some ways. Well I hope you enjoy reading these series, and I hope I have time to read them, myself!

  1. Splintered (Splintered #1)


2. The Moth in the Mirror (Splintered #1.5)


3. Unhinged (Splintered #2)


4. Ensnared (Splintered #3)


5. Untamed (Splintered #3.5)



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s