The Summoners Series by Taran Matharu

This series is a splendid read for those who like action and fantasy. In a world full of dwarves and elves and evil monsters called orcs, there lives a young boy named Fletcher. He always lived a normal but not wealthy life until one day, he achieves a greater power to stop a long war – a war between the orcs and the humans, elves, and dwarves. Join Fletcher in this amazing adventure to stop the orcs! Read on!!!

  1. The Novice (The Summoners #1)



2. The Inquisition (The Summoners #2)



3. The Battlemage (The Summoners #3)



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s