Percy Jackson Series by Rick Riordan

Hey people! This blog is gonna give you the Percy Jackson Series. I know that it must be already “outdated” but books are meant to be read over and over again. Hope you enjoy!

  1. The Lightning Thief



2. The Sea of Monsters



3.  The Titan’s Curse



4. The Battle of the Labyrinth



5. The Last Olympian




3 thoughts on “Percy Jackson Series by Rick Riordan”

Comments are closed.