Angelfire Series by Courtney Allison Moulton

Hey guys! It’s been a while since I’ve posted a new book series. This series is about a girl named Ellie. She was just a normal girl, finishing highschool and having fun with her other friends, but then she met a boy named Will. Will was not just an ordinary boy. Ellie had met him many lives before. She’s been having these strange dreams or nightmares at the same time. When Ellie and Will met each other, they soon figured out more about their past and Ellie realized that Will was her Guardian. They soon met these monsters, called the Reapers, that they had to fight all throughout the book. What must Ellie and Will have to face and will they both make it out alive?

1. A Dance with Darkness (Angelfire #0.5)



2. Angelfire (Angelfire #1)


3. Wings of the Wicked (Angelfire #2)



4. Shadows in the Silence (Angelfire #3)



3 thoughts on “Angelfire Series by Courtney Allison Moulton”

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s